Blog Anyway

I’ve been off the blogging scene for few weeks now, as I’m on my annual holiday.  

I’m mentally kicking myself, that I didn’t have any scheduled posts lined up, as I knew this would happen. But that’s life I don’t apologize for that, but I do want to keep on blogging anyway. 

So even if it’s been weeks, blog anyway.

Even it’s been months, blog anyway.

Even if it’s been years gulp blog anyway.. really.

When you have a dozen ideas and haven’t the time to engage, and spend hours on editing, blog anyway. 

Blogging doesn’t have to be perfect. 

Once you start blogging, you will realize the sweetness that you’ve been missing. 

It’s the best release. 

The thing is blogging shouldn’t be for the world who read it, it should be for you. ( I say ‘you’ but I mean me, myself and I!)

Blogging is an inside job.

You are the biggest beneficiary from your own blog.

When it doesn’t give you any joy anymore, it’s time to stop, step back and reevaluate why you started blogging, and how to get back on track. 

That’s it just a quick note to myself, to say that I’m going to blog anyway!

2 thoughts on “Blog Anyway

Leave a Reply

